Increase mark size within Xcos Scopes 93/12393/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit6e26084ec8c62af135bc6d7c5480f72595a3db76
tree132959f338a85e311caa516b3f5a2c54354a9402
parentdaeba13422f9be48c1f8250f7817202bc4ce3cc0
Increase mark size within Xcos Scopes

Change-Id: I2a065b81f7993c0d87be6e233c62b7494e98d121
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12874.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12874.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12874.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]