swing actions must be done in EDT 61/14061/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit6e39ac0105b6c6d599d91cd123e864259590e1e8
tree6f992b58a2042dd1c8deb2ef9f8c3846231e0085
parent908f278e0af829a0c937ade19f9383d2022c9394
swing actions must be done in EDT

Change-Id: Ia17b939f59f39682c39d90015a1566214ead1541
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java