fix ast tests 69/15869/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit6e40121b1049988cd7837c59b90b692f86ef858c
tree16b3dfc30c1129d22e7856c328ce74339ecf1b26
parent668d0dc1e9a69ce52a55da738f0b9826a2a00da6
fix ast tests

Change-Id: Iab65f78b476c827f20551753a4cec933288a8b3f
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition_output_type.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition_output_type.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/concatenation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/concatenation.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/displaycomplex.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/displaycomplex.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/implicitlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/implicitlist.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/newtype.dia.ref
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/localization/localization.iss