added new files in 5.4. 77/5877/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit6e4402d9557fb55073edda03ced74969be353f25
tree3fc78744a7659de2d5b98d8dbc0715df0e10d3f2
parent84760bd6477062829ce71f86949644912bfc0f5e
added new files in 5.4.

Change-Id: Ie93ef775b2d5ce2af0b8ea15d2b3bf55cd5b71c5
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/phaseplot.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/conv.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/conv2.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/convol2d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/wfir_gui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]