* Bug #14887 fixed - Display of .tag values missed ".." delimiters 43/18743/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 16:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit6e676cbcd8144925c17fcb9414bc6aea5368788e
tree5ff2d4758d1d06c2463eba5250eae0967bd95571
parentd79c7cb01eaf20e286a924ad2b25b420ae19c92a
* Bug #14887 fixed - Display of .tag values missed ".." delimiters

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14887

Change-Id: Ie310749a1a15c1b6beea49f4adec204dd367d7ac
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci