scicos: protect sciblk4 from out-of-bound writes 49/21349/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit6e683ed5a1ffcba66f5a4af59b942915cef9ce8d
treed8913139cd5d9f03a8cbd5431ad9be7d02335e09
parent602fb49a47e7825e6a6050adf30fe13c995b4ee4
scicos: protect sciblk4 from out-of-bound writes

Change-Id: I0679b26a7fb92e5efb4d343482f359b7bca19f0d
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp