Remove some warnings in the C code (mostly unused variables) 66/11066/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:28:28 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit6e8c126e153e0658481381d89e9b363b174cd201
tree1b5b704ab9aacd388a407a1c7a5486c181350a69
parent7c96ad0f6420e8a09fc8bd99523a623b559f9585
Remove some warnings in the C code (mostly unused variables)

Change-Id: I6fb4117fc68152bd96d182a151464e8f07151fe9
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/array.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/cast.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/doubleExclam_invoke.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getEnvId.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getEnvironmentName.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getFields.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getMethods.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getNamedVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getRepresentation.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/getsetOptions.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAppend.cpp