Xcos c_pass2: improve the show_comment display 23/10423/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 08:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 10:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit6e9841e6c8df152fcd254bd1e043cf2ae9ebb494
treea82a8a3ddb9b293c4f45ba733ede1edc169d4b33
parentb34f78422076517b390a96fd052756cbf8066b43
Xcos c_pass2: improve the show_comment display

Change-Id: If575593a08f975df2721aedb2c6083257960bcd4
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci