* Bug 15215 fixed: Wrong concatenation of empty strings 28/19428/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit6ea5b823678b544fce8e89809e40dc989064b486
tree886ca2c558ee5176a45104eba11a7cfce5109d37
parent1eba7e1073725c03eb998ff9137ac4ff0db52582
* Bug 15215 fixed: Wrong concatenation of empty strings

Change-Id: If23ad726408df324b6a7705e6a3501a58d705396
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_strcat.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strcat.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strcat.tst