Xcos compilation: fix setvalue issue on error reporting 74/10374/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit6ea6e084c1bda4f27a56426df3746851aeff41e5
treeaaee4b47ca35b7c32f7a8bdcbd41f2ed80bea6dd
parentcbbb0ce37b06507b1280ae542d40d86010728164
Xcos compilation: fix setvalue issue on error reporting

 - fix after 74abfd
 - concatenate string size representation

Change-Id: Ia9ef29c4296501cbfb93eb78759e54f9ebd31658
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci