Datatip: fix help pages by checking the right pre-condition 28/17828/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit6ea8294a1d795fb68e4a56b7aa43d5a1adb9b4d4
tree24a4943f1d513829380158169c72eb83ccf718ed
parent58c2da2eb973c035c0a606f08ad0296f354f91ea
Datatip: fix help pages by checking the right pre-condition

Change-Id: I53c4c4541972bbed93e192de0bb911d9dce2a139
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipMove.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.sci