* Bug 16449 fixed: insertion of implicit vector in cell was crashing 73/21473/5
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 29 May 2020 15:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit6ed71e904b90294582ef20bd2b3ed4643813fc17
tree17366c749d5a37a5e3c4ff6e8a585e1e942dae61
parentf9aa6d22522d85b53035f800ca697bca8c29e3cc
* Bug 16449 fixed: insertion of implicit vector in cell was crashing

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16449

Change-Id: Iaca5c586c0060017aef6e8205dc788cb10c9684d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16449.tst [new file with mode: 0644]