* Bug #8010 fixed: NR test added: %i(1,1)=1 redefined %i 23/18523/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:08:01 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit6edcbeaf39a9bb28c87baa9b407bf803c127c0a2
tree0f820f6203bd7aaeebeb9e07ebd37949e8263f27
parent3cdb7a825c7e5829e917fd9662cd8e070ce474b0
* Bug #8010 fixed: NR test added: %i(1,1)=1 redefined %i

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8010

Change-Id: Ie3930651c7d71c5fecdd51031e55684987520f90
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8010.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8010.tst [new file with mode: 0644]