Graphics: sometimes xrect returned a value (a=gca();xrect(a.data_bounds)) 27/14527/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit6eee78e348349df41e92b71af108755d78c8d9ee
tree7d228d1bab1cd2af4c946ea48cab87efe317bdaf
parent7deebd7ff5c07f40738934249e383a0c3b89235e
Graphics: sometimes xrect returned a value (a=gca();xrect(a.data_bounds))

Change-Id: I17e8b7cbc96be25668e125abb23c468eb4a3c520
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xrect.c