translated the comment on fsolve example from French to English in en_US xml 60/14060/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit6ef86ffce6db4ab03fe39f4d1f727c58bb4fe42e
tree9f80196b6d2a5780705b84cab54c578cd909066b
parent70588e771211b5491ed72dd589709e454a900988
translated the comment on fsolve example from French to English in en_US xml

Change-Id: Idcfd7c24d66210204d9d0e04dfc4aa3cf62edbd4
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/fsolve.xml