Fix Xcos latex image rendering on doc generation 62/11162/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit6f0146a756f0eb19e7f36631652b4b9c144152ea
tree378a6c78198d849708d073c80c2d5d0119b1d349
parentfae19f0cbb6391c3d40a781eff7b8a5bff8657d2
Fix Xcos latex image rendering on doc generation

Revert "Help: fix bad xcos image export with Command_bode.xcos"
Revert "Force label from a CLR block not to go out of its block bounds"

This reverts commit c4d623eaf9b469c6848bd98d7010d7ab06d1fdf5.
This reverts commit 019ad2013f745dd1b7cf171ceac5d2bea39552aa.

Change-Id: I1dc4d0f4eff1510a4bd1067b0389598d24b5153d
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/LatexTextShape.java
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Command_bode.xcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml