Xcos MVC: implement params wpar / title / tol / tf / context 25/15125/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit6f0b37a424a8119b419f6de117b2f7fcfc962d20
treed6a9a2662b92820760d70ec1471f09488ec2b84f
parentf4f964a1e3486634ffc43db1c201650b6d79c08a
Xcos MVC: implement params wpar / title / tol / tf / context

Also, prepared the remaining properties for the test to pass.

Change-Id: Ib5b32fd24f68e5bbad308007f1e55d720d75e8ac
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/ObjectProperties.java