We use arpack-ng as external library. No longer shipped in the Scilab code itself 00/11200/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit6f138fe280f2c5a8d86abe3d4b5efda05f0de2da
treecfb36e1acda1ff2f1a7f4259260083af747e7f27
parent99d222b97a7682078ce818784501fc5d80d7a8f3
We use arpack-ng as external library. No longer shipped in the Scilab code itself

Change-Id: I125955fe43b0815961123e7a0550801343c8446a
scilab/modules/arnoldi/license.txt