Revert "Improve export of code in colormap.xml" 99/8499/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit6f13a84b575fe20a4e9664fa9ba2745eba2a681f
tree38e35a5971a3e413d62c8dc94e921e034acce2bb
parent3504f4756fd6e2a00c8e0076bf4b2521a01564ad
Revert "Improve export of code in colormap.xml"
Cyclic dependency

This reverts commit 3999618a766707dabee77b4082ef38a95bbb080b.

Change-Id: I4a6afafeac77eefc4c34d3854c300952be4bf914
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/utils/MenuBarBuilder.java