xcos: load zcos files containing blocks with data matrices 64/21164/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit6f21beeb566897951d0f6cdc42577f2313a37150
treee3e3799bf866a043e9e2e1d0298d40177fd3209e
parent85c200f80bcd457d88fe257e38cd574f34f2a2db
xcos: load zcos files containing blocks with data matrices

Change-Id: Ib4a95d11824dba6a9114a0e5ad37b1c6ae93c422
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockModelElement.java