Xcos MVC: regenerate SWIG files 44/17344/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:09:58 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit6f46d546085781f348c3fa15e17caae14f0a04a7
treec7066f97c6146688391cae6f622e41e477408071
parent6bf05d9585a631293e839bd595a1048ea1097de0
Xcos MVC: regenerate SWIG files

Change-Id: Ie6a06361316f0497eea29123856848861a85b281
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfDouble.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfInt.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfScicosID.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfString.java