Use hxx extensions instead of hpp 20/10120/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit6f5f0e55e952e5191a6218e3616464e3fdd27711
tree9e7ff1516af5be2456caea6f58adfbd33a14c5d4
parent348c679150ecb8e535b2c26dbad105cc29a3c41c
Use hxx extensions instead of hpp

Change-Id: Idaeccc43c62207e5ce4dd014f648a4b385090713
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_extraction.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_insertion.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList_insertion.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList_insertion.hpp with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hpp with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/insertion.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/insertion.hpp with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters