hdf5 load/unload updated to avoid symbol crushing 55/19255/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit6f645263865bcae47133a0d411e044f98d9ac8ff
tree99fca7f85e9d60a5c3d904a53f559c957c801c7f
parent510dd9dea279ca4605561a74d965f18728d8b3f2
hdf5 load/unload updated to avoid symbol crushing

Change-Id: Ied68218facf0c9619782bb8f334e996acba0e697
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/gw_hdf5.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/hdf5_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/DllmainHdf5.c