Fix MacOS compilation 09/18609/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit6f673866b44210cc44cf8141a66d0cbfea30603a
tree791608a6f11f6f6cc6d478c3f0d918e0d6a6f70c
parentf38549d6f070a1a5272c700292fc1ac60d9240c3
Fix MacOS compilation

 * clang doesn't accept std::wstring c(L'\0')

Change-Id: I5b667c1c76566c6584a19b0555e58b0724b4e22c
scilab/modules/slint/includes/checkers/DecimalChecker.hxx