Bug 11701 fixed: Under Windows a CR was added in SciNotes each time the file is saved 13/8613/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit6f67b58d772040d57c68bdec4bdcb8462f69325e
treef51212bc2fc33f51b0ae4c64e6b56b0f5870bbb9
parent4556578b9fc308815e4398028f7d52b69a9e3935
Bug 11701 fixed: Under Windows a CR was added in SciNotes each time the file is saved

Change-Id: Iff9a685d8a4b397ef095f5987ea905b3627b673c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabDocument.java