Fix a deadlock when opening scinotes under Windows 98/12998/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit6f6a2a268b3cbe55cf9392b6f760579003bb470f
tree9f759937f5d9ecb6541b7e83b85fa527c88f3832
parentb134f964a3c9402ab59c9a5c6ce3bf72ea7f7353
Fix a deadlock when opening scinotes under Windows

Change-Id: I0dfbf14e4ce6a5e09c9332d73cc7aefa9d431115
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java