bug 7040 : Modification of the example and the description for getMatrixOfIntegerPrec... 92/14092/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit6f6d657a3ff8170fa6f43b8dc8e0d94b2f7525cc
tree165976dd5396ae3bb0acef26811de9aa66d2d75a
parentd42934822b1acfdf45dac03dadb72cd50f8734c9
bug 7040 : Modification of the example and the description for getMatrixOfIntegerPrecision.

Change-Id: Ied91fa5bf2a1cdd8ebc06d6e7e188ba87f29f7a5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/int_getmatrixofintegerprecision_api.xml