Typo fixes 81/18081/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit6f7afdcb847c3c23de7ba034c6e184f06db4ba5f
treea875901f5df45dd8973156395cd27cb6db8ead08
parenta54805116cb5f93e424b773a5c3a1ba0101549dd
Typo fixes

Change-Id: Icbcf14eedfdf26890fedb5a25e23d9f060ea5182
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/internal.hxx
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/online_definition_fct.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/odeoptions.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/Axes.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/tab/ScilabTabBridge.java
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_i_i.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/lincos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/steadycos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/delete_unconnected.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/standard_inputs.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/convol.xml
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/playsnd.xml
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/playsnd.xml
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java