Fix test win 64b : test_run(cacsd, bug_9836) 97/10997/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit6f840f52a9155ae7fa25bc50911e95a758af778c
treefb3e56ce126b631c5294baf81692bdbe511e512c
parentb075d0809fdd334a4ec5ca36f389a45add9d3ef9
Fix test win 64b : test_run(cacsd, bug_9836)

Change-Id: Id5f6a6c4b7463e932490c9b42b1840580f608dee
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9836.unix.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9836.dia.ref with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9836.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]