scilab C/C++ files not more compiled with ICC 20/18920/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:34:26 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit6f9d2d63335dd144c87e4a05f044c40abfa843f0
treeaab6a97be8b5109e68c03a17f00d647cf2d375cf
parent8d1276905457012a041517b354c6c758feb0784e
scilab C/C++ files not more compiled with ICC

Change-Id: I3f09b32e17f523e1e0e49c484d7e16321f46d0f4
scilab/modules/windows_tools/tests/unit_tests/intelcompiler.tst