[model2blk] Use scicos_block4 typedef and avoid long use instead of int. 96/12196/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit6fa69a73551296e6ce0ca5724c192babf127a6bf
tree41a9956349367f8a25887fb698edc25be49b75bc
parent9ddcdef2f0421cea1db7f663cdd7c2e1a0a552cc
[model2blk] Use scicos_block4 typedef and avoid long use instead of int.

Change-Id: I5ccabeae66c6a8fee6d2b7794419316692386591
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_model2blk.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/extractblklist.c