* Bug #12335 fixed - strtod didn't work with negative numbers. 96/10696/7
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit6fb60df4b0116b0e85b35dd742afb279ba1aaf32
tree795a9b9dcffc2fc4836af84d2c4ce74ed6f67789
parentbd52f3b908065abdaa9b2b50705e4f752561bdb6
* Bug #12335 fixed - strtod didn't work with negative numbers.
+ manage sign '+' and '-' and form with '.' without zero like .3 or -.5 ( compatible with strtod C function )

Change-Id: I50993dd8363759a77e18eb2f8d196a1f4a3bfdf4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtod.xml
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strtod.c
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12335.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12335.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.tst