fix help 37/21337/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:12:54 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit6fc941f8fa338f054c3b756674e536bcd89fae08
tree891ad73ecb2dfdc861bcc09c41b52603bb51a244
parente11c0b1fc2f4ffe2fe6201beee52a8a938a7254c
fix help

Change-Id: I1b35a33906c13ee8f41a51413a9fc47f0756b627
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_analysis/freq_domain/nicholschart.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/linear_analysis/freq_domain/nicholschart.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/axes_properties_en_US_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/axes_properties_fr_FR_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/axes_properties_ru_RU_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_2.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_en_US_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_fr_FR_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_ja_JP_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_pt_BR_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_ru_RU_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/airy.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/4_distribution_empirical_shape/histc.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/scilab_data_structures/scicos_block.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/scilab_data_structures/scicos_graphics.xml