AST: fix resize return comparison and remove a compilation warning 35/18335/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit6fd40e4167302f481722e87c6be3bbadc831c4a4
tree70ac554d92e639561fbd3ce43a4da45c28d75d93
parente2e1c408763ff3b57c8b0a50c5e60b1f62e8d3a9
AST: fix resize return comparison and remove a compilation warning

Change-Id: Ib5759764cd64bafddb32701603104c60a9085124
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp