Scicos_blocks macros: replace obsolete macr2lst 47/17047/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 07:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit6fd43c798b4b19d2c164b6eadddbebb8835dc877
tree0bc0d35031bd17f955f09c4be4107b622fd6b891
parentd64d61779babe9fafe8c8e8c1fc6154d44dc5bde
Scicos_blocks macros: replace obsolete macr2lst

 * In YaSp, macr2lst is replaced by macr2tree

 * Tested by blocks_set.tst

Change-Id: I16398ce65c7be26c1e74b62df7468bf4926a1ab2
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EXPRESSION.sci