prepare fftw to Scilab 6 87/8487/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit6fd43d81f6d5df71ff643679a6523f946810b495
tree13ecfe5b78a0dd6428e511471fee4426b0bf4992
parent415b3059467e278c83fe8458c54584a3157ff298
prepare fftw to Scilab 6

Change-Id: I24755039083d9a87e0b5d184ff17aff803bc4e6c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_disposefftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw_flags.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw_forget_wisdom.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftwlibraryisloaded.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_get_fftw_wisdom.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_loadfftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_set_fftw_wisdom.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/with_fftw.c