[ast] fix string() regression after 97488f67 07/21207/2
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit6fe2c8396f2f61cef39afc671d3c5563ca08d192
tree85f559c7ea93ec1dde356657e1973937fa8e2f41
parent4e400fe1cbe7adec8c5620c958f9f65b51ea4cf5
[ast] fix string() regression after 97488f67

Change-Id: I3ca07f22c9b922bdbbb467fec3fd16f2714a3364
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp