Fix rotation under Mac OS X 76/7576/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit701dbfce415c9d1717ff0cffede64b610ed15bda
tree87c24eee91a6d0b6accc8d96b4437c6d21075453
parentd1ffd78883c584a3e70c113074267fddc5209d48
Fix rotation under Mac OS X

Change-Id: I441fece6e4447029bcb7cb80533fef310ab108b0
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/DragZoomRotateInteraction.java