update nonreg test bug_4620 following set/getenv changes 20/11120/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:16:22 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit701ec4110fee5d3813a1f6026ee59e77847fc92f
tree987855f0f6b7c31be9b9c9eb217161f049ae31bf
parent706427f0927acfc8f5b77edef1d0821bf67cf565
update nonreg test bug_4620 following set/getenv changes

Change-Id: I9be190698e995754b792d05914518a5edebfad03
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4620.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4620.tst