fix ldivision with inf and nan 63/15563/4
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit702854339421e0d16de694f283ea7711d1517974
tree73e9f64d59f0b2410d4dcea37ad466116d0542c0
parent385579f9741df5331fab630733feadd18ab64b3c
fix ldivision with inf and nan

test_run("linear_algebra","bug_2523",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I6cfc8b9338216100731ddbedabcdae357f67169b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2523.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2523.tst