Add a check to make sure that scilab is never linked against libstdc++ 45/12345/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit7040946b83d7d1157111e4a9851bb9a46e427395
tree4b675ebf4f7f87d48bac3ea044ef398320f29240
parenta2dbb39ecba1bf6db0f6dd80a4510fdeea5478dc
Add a check to make sure that scilab is never linked against libstdc++

The check is automatically done while compiling the Scilab macros
can be started with "make check-libstdcpp-dep"

Change-Id: I4864ee624e498d869b0bcfee3df9471c2c637829
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in