Optimization: minor fix for qpsolve 54/13254/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit704bf5031fd73619c80294dc3f093cfc7b463838
treee40dac20cc4cba5cd3cdb56baca2a4ad29e7082c
parente8d7fe0d6f74748366d81ce46fd042f8eba4849d
Optimization: minor fix for qpsolve

Typo fixed + removed out useless instructions.

Change-Id: I8e14dbb7c901dc72c0b73e7424bdd936b951c0b9
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/qpsolve.sci