Bug 13051 fixed: SciNotes restoration could block desktop one 53/14053/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:55:22 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit70588e771211b5491ed72dd589709e454a900988
tree92ff632979239b8c5597317eacb98d64680d0f7d
parent28b4725a791ba3cd26f2f745d61ab1f95c6dd0a9
Bug 13051 fixed: SciNotes restoration could block desktop one

Change-Id: Id6ddee2d777d1eb7a000eef552041fc20cad0d54
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesAutosave.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/RestoreOpenedFilesAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesContents.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ScilabTabbedPane.java