Bug 8231 fixed: xrect doc did not say that clipping property was inherited 92/13092/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit705b14772f873d24ccb28fe5230194099c3da27f
tree30a444d59e0f833b25d2d6f196c87bb6b03d7ca1
parentc745ecbd66e4195dc9bd04767df851c9d3e1eca2
Bug 8231 fixed: xrect doc did not say that clipping property was inherited

Change-Id: I4620be3b3a9fed0a3fd12603c59bf56cb3e5c268
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xrect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xrects.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/geometric_shapes/xrect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/geometric_shapes/xrects.xml