Remove references to MALLOC.lib + old useless Makefile.in 69/10669/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:27:27 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit705faa596d43e0279366574d81f1daa56257e2b4
treef65ac53c7e9ef564f9e1b032afc68353560b8b62
parent202e2c4aad435cafb75b6af267b43578e76d60f6
Remove references to MALLOC.lib + old useless Makefile.in

Change-Id: I9ffdef90238ecd5c5754b1b42ae940a8780441fa
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/call_scilab/c/LabWindow/CallsciC.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabLibraries.sci
scilab/modules/libscilab-cli/Makefile.in [deleted file]