synopsis should not be used in the content of the help page. Only for the (top) descr... 18/11118/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:03:36 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit706427f0927acfc8f5b77edef1d0821bf67cf565
treea13dbb98831b319cba02ea1cb765a118bf16f618
parent6af7512b83859a918982f07bdef4e6e85c1f78ba
synopsis should not be used in the content of the help page. Only for the (top) description of the profiles

Change-Id: Ib8b9b8cab3b72ffb09d3fa315aaa7de7a561e99d
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/fr_FR/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ja_JP/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/clc.xml