* Bug #10276 fixed - Optimization: fix for gateway sci_qp_solve(). 79/12379/4
authorBruno Jofret <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:01:28 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit706f7e7668f4de74d4c2a5c294ff48f4285ddecd
tree06466c9b232258396d0515240b807b613940a5d5
parenteaf8b09fbb8ae04581bddb8311523278074997c8
* Bug #10276 fixed - Optimization: fix for gateway sci_qp_solve().

qp_solve() segfaulted with large matrices.

Change-Id: I8bd9375706ac37411a9954683b1804093b1103e8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/c/sci_qp_solve.c