WIP: add gui to easily interface csvRead 90/20890/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit70859a321087a4aedba1f9755e36ddf9d6e3a6f0
tree7359072f7901c51e85b6a55ed22478af15ba4b56
parent6fe2c8396f2f61cef39afc671d3c5563ca08d192
WIP: add gui to easily interface csvRead

Need : https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/20891/

Change-Id: Id2f54670acc78070af5f2db472c1e07a1b226eed
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/etc/fileio.start
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_analyze.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_cbselect.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_function.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_gethead.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_preview.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_progress.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/importgui/importgui_variable.sci [new file with mode: 0644]