Xcos file validation: update the XSD file 37/10137/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit70958a64ca5c14022ea09c82260fae92082aa3af
tree686370c80d1b64ab6bdf776811ec1874cb2b3081
parente42f6cf071237e70ba1c7417a6c68da958ebd8db
Xcos file validation: update the XSD file

Change-Id: I7e2146cb7f90772e926f0103b78e8c81dd72d728
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XcosFile.xsd