Coding style 52/2452/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit70ad16f2a5913b2dbe5caef1ebaeefa22a6081f8
tree112341fcff2a8768759de1928c49695d4b28d2af
parent05ac28b59741dae64eeb8f15fcc98afa4bc8c244
Coding style

Change-Id: Id305c1edfcf2eb9fba8ad60ccb84440468346e45
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callFunctionFromGateway.c
scilab/modules/helptools/includes/gw_helptools.h